Contact

To find out more about the advantages of working with Volante Financial & Professional Lines or to arrange a meeting contact:

Volante Financial & Professional Lines

Management Team

Biography

Andrew Pearson

MD, Volante Financial & Professional Lines

T: +44 (0)207 469 4124
E: andrew.pearson@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Davood Khalaghizadeh

Managing Director, D&O, Volante F&PL

T: +44 (0)207 469 4127
E: davood.khalaghizadeh@volanteglobal.com
Biography

David Mercer

MD, Professional Indemnity, Volante F&PL

T: +44 (0)207 469 4121
E: david.mercer@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Martin Larkman

MD, Transaction Solutions, Volante F&PL

M: +44 (0)7789 788 005
E: martin.larkman@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Graeme King

Managing Director, Cyber, Volante F&PL

T: +44 (0)207 469 4128
E: graeme.king@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Steve Redding

MD, Financial Institutions, Volante F&PL

T: +44 (0)207 469 4122
E: steve.redding@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Kristy Mannin

Regional PI Portfolio Manager

T: +44 (0)161 914 6671
E: Kristy.Mannin@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Jack Spencer

Underwriting Assistant

T: +44(0)2074694123
E: Jack.Spencer@volanteglobal.com

Featured News

array ( )

Volante’s Aesir Space Goes Interstellar with Australia’s First Rocket Launch

Aesir Space develops multi-risk deal for nation’s historic $7 billion space investment Monday 21st September, London:  Aesir Space, a member of the Volante Group MGA, is celebrating Australia’s first launch of a commercial space rocket from its base in southern Australia. Aesir Space was the project’s main technical underwriter. The 34kg, 3.4-metre-long DART rocket was…

Read More

Intelligent Insurer interview with the Volante Global CEO – Talbir Bains

‘Rate hikes are positive only if they are adequate for the underlying risk’. The market is clearly undergoing a period of significant hardening with rate increases expected to continue upwards into 2021 as a result of the immediate and longer-term impacts of COVID-19, coupled with successive years of increased loss severity and frequency, and prior-year…

Read More

Volante Companies