Contact

To find out more about the advantages of working with Edison Motor or to arrange a meeting contact:

Management Team

Biography

Doug Ockwell

Managing Director, Edison Motor

T: +44 (0)207 469 4110
E: doug.ockwell@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Steven Dickie

Managing Director, Edison Motor

T: +44 (0)207 469 4107
E: steven.dickie@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Ian Hastie

Operations Manager, Edison Motor

T: +44 (0)207 469 4109
E: ian.hastie@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Geoff Lewis

Wordings Consultant

M: +44 (0)7719 35027
E: Geoff.lewis@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Stuart Gemmell

Risk Control Lead

M: +44(0)7768 189690
E: stuart.gemmell@volanteglobal.com
Biography

James Boshell

Underwriting Assistant

T: +44 (0)20 7469 4105
E: james.boshell@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Tina Bishop

Underwriter

T: +44(0)2074694160
E: tina.bishop@volanteglobal.com

Featured News

array ( )

Volante’s Aesir Space Goes Interstellar with Australia’s First Rocket Launch

Aesir Space develops multi-risk deal for nation’s historic $7 billion space investment Monday 21st September, London:  Aesir Space, a member of the Volante Group MGA, is celebrating Australia’s first launch of a commercial space rocket from its base in southern Australia. Aesir Space was the project’s main technical underwriter. The 34kg, 3.4-metre-long DART rocket was…

Read More

Intelligent Insurer interview with the Volante Global CEO – Talbir Bains

‘Rate hikes are positive only if they are adequate for the underlying risk’. The market is clearly undergoing a period of significant hardening with rate increases expected to continue upwards into 2021 as a result of the immediate and longer-term impacts of COVID-19, coupled with successive years of increased loss severity and frequency, and prior-year…

Read More

Volante Companies