Service Centre Team

Biography

Geoff Piggot

Head of Claims

T: +44 (0)207 469 4148
E: geoff.piggot@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Adhwaite Hirani

Finance Assistant

T: +44 (0)207 469 4157
E: adhwaite.hirani@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Chris Thornton–Hogg

Actuary

T: +44(0)2074694141
E: chris.thornton-hogg@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Harry Ormonde

Claims Operations Manager

T: +44 (0)207 469 4147
E: harry.ormonde@volanteglobal.com
Biography

James Boshell

Underwriting Assistant

T: +44 (0)20 7469 4105
E: james.boshell@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Peter Taylor

MI Manager

T: +44(0)2074694133
E: peter.taylor@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Stefano Zappala

Credit Controller

T: +44(0)2074694050
E: stefano.zappala@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Deepti Janak

Finance Director

T: +44 (0)207 469 4149
E: deepti.janak@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Jennifer Hickman

Delegated Authority Manager

T: +44 (0)207 469 4134
E: jennifer.allen@volanteglobal.com

Volante Companies