Service Centre Team

Biography

Geoff Piggot

Claims Director

T: +44 (0)203 440 7587
E: geoff.piggot@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Adrian Williams

Chief Legal Officer

T: +44 (0)203 440 7587
E: adrian.williams@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Deepti Janak

Group Financial Controller

T: +44 (0)203 440 7591
E: deepti.janak@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Jennifer Allen

Delegated Authority Manager

T: +44 (0)203 440 7589
E: jennifer.allen@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Peter Drummond-King

Head of Credit Control

T: +44 (0)203 440 7592
E: peter.drummond-king@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Harry Ormonde

Claims Operations Manager

T: +44 (0)203 440 7588
E: harry.ormonde@volanteglobal.com

Volante Companies