Underwriting Management

Biography

Morten Pahle

Managing Director, Aesir Space

T: +44 (0)203 984 6299
E: morten.pahle@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Stephen Kiedish

Managing Director, Affinity Solutions

T: +44 (0)203 984 5245
E: stephen.kiedish@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Andrew Pearson

MD, Volante Financial & Professional Lines

T: +44 (0)203 973 8930
E: andrew.pearson@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Bobby Swarup

Managing Director, Imara

M: +44 (0)7920 182 491
E: bobby.swarup@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Bilal Zafar

President & Underwriting Director, Imara

M: +44 (0)7900 273 452
E: bilal.zafar@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Robert Tsai

Managing Director, Property, Volante Canada

T: +1 (647) 273 6303
E: rob.tsai@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Steve Vandriel

Managing Director, Auto, Volante Canada

T: +1 (416) 346 4505
E: steve.vandriel@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Graeme King

Managing Director, Cyber, Volante F&PL

T: +44 (0)203 984 5233
E: graeme.king@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Richard Newman

Managing Director, Casualty, Volante Canada

T: +1 (416) 428 9696
E: richard.newman@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Torkel Lindberg

Managing Director, Bridge Underwriting

M: +46 (0)73 399 09 11
E: torkel.lindberg@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Steven Dickie

Managing Director, Edison Motor

T: +44 (0)203 984 5153
E: steven.dickie@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Doug Ockwell

Managing Director, Edison Motor

T: +44 (0)203 984 5142
E: doug.ockwell@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Neil Smith

Managing Director, Gentium Motor

T: +44 (0)203 984 5151
E: neil.smith@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Éric Gutiérrez

Managing Director, Horizon

M: +41 (0)79 396 6612
E: eric.gutierrez@volanteglobal.com
Biography

David Mercer

MD, Professional Indemnity, Volante F&PL

T: +44 (0)203 984 5152
E: david.mercer@volanteglobal.com

Volante Companies