Service Centre Team

Biography

Paul Rich

Head of Operations

T: +44 (0)203 795 2985
E: paul.rich@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Adrian Williams

Chief Legal Officer

T: +44 (0)203 795 2975
E: adrian.williams@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Deepti Janak

Group Financial Controller

T: +44 (0)203 795 2981
E: deepti.janak@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Jennifer Allen

Delegated Authority Manager

T: +44 (0)203 795 2985
E: jennifer.allen@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Peter Drummond-King

Head of Credit Control

T: +44 (0)203 795 2973
E: peter.drummond-king@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Kate Higgens

Executive Assistant to the CEO

T: +44 (0)203 795 2971
E: kate.higgens@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Chanel Rapallini

Executive Assistant

T: +44 (0)203 795 2976
E: chanel.rapallini@volanteglobal.com
Biography

Harry Ormonde

Claims Operations Manager

T: +44 (0)203 795 2982
E: harry.ormonde@volanteglobal.com

Volante Companies